Search
文章正文
2. How can I contact you?
Published:2017-06-27 06:24:49    Text Size:【BIG】【MEDIUM】【SMALL
Summary: We offer 7×24 hours customer service.

Email:

Export Director: (Ms.Hedy)    Bhmexport@yahoo.com

                                             Cnsuccess@foxmail.com

                                             Hedy@bhmexport.com

Quality Control: (Mr.Simon)  Simon@bhmexport.com

Shipping Dept: (Mr.Lee)      Lee@bhmexport.com 
Financial Dept: (Ms.Guo)     Artificial@bhmexport.com

Telephone/Whatsapp/Wechat:

+86 13539788597

Office Tel/Fax:

0086-0769-89873681

0086-020-66467878

PRODUCTS SEARCH
脚注信息
Copyright(C)2016  Guangdong BHM Artificial Green Co.,Ltd